Accolades & Letters of Thanks

Having been an experienced Dominatrix & Mistress in the Twin Cities for many years, I have received literally hundreds of letters of thanks over the years from those who were grateful to me for taking them on a physical, mental, playful, sometimes ethereal, cathartic, and at times spiritual journey into fetish and kink play. Here are some of my FAVORITES!

- M Sharina 

 


SLAVE TRAINING SESSION

From: <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
Date: Monday, November 13, 2017
Subject: Re: Session
To: Sharina Nicole <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>


Mistress. Thank you for another amazing session. And thanks for sticking with me. I think taking a break and rebuilding really helped! Obviously!! Thank you so much. brian

Sent from AOL Mobile Mail


ADVANCED CORPORAL SESSION w/ MEDICAL PLAY

On Thursday, November 9, 2017 <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.> wrote:Subject: Re: Session (s)

Hi Sharina,

Wow, what a fabulous time I had with you! Just loved your pacing, your attention to me, you kept me guessing! 


A SHARINA NICOLE FOOT FETISH SESSION & FOOT WORSHIP SESSION WAS ON HIS BUCKET LIST

NOTE: Mr. P traveled over 1100 miles to satisfy his need to see Mistress Sharina Nicole for his favorite foot fetish & foot worship fantasy dream session, which included some trampling as well! Seeing Mistress Sharina Nicole was on his bucket list, and he scheduled 3 sessions in 3 days!

On Tuesday, November 7, 2017 <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.> wrote:
Subject: How are You?

Good evening Mistress Sharina. How are You doing? Hope all is well. Fall is settling in down here in the south and the holiday season is starting to usher in.

I would like to express my greatest appreciation and gratitude for Your accomodations and  hospitality during my brief stay in Minneapolis. I most certainly would love to come back this spring after the snow lifts...  if You will have me. Lol

Your feet and toes were more than I could have ever imagined! They way they tasted and smelled along with the unparrelled dexterity and talent. If I lived near You I'd  have to session with You at least twice a week. Thank You for making my foot fetish dreams come true! I hope that You are entertaining the idea of shooting a cock and ball trample video. Or maybe You could have a cock and ball trample seminar for ladies that would like to learn. I'd be glad to attend an event with You.  You are the perfect trample coach!  I can't wait to come visit You again! Talk with You soon....

Best wishes
Mr. P


VERY EXPERIENCED SLAVE HAD HIS 1ST SESSION EVER WITH SHARINA NICOLE

On Wednesday, November 1, 2017 <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.> wrote:
Subject: Thank You

Ms Sharina:

It has taken me several days to gather my thoughts about our session this past Friday. Not in a bad way, I wanted to convey to you my feelings accurately and with conviction.

It was a true pleasure meeting and spending time with you. Your manner is laid back and immediately inspires trust while you maintain enough professionalism to convey that you know your craft. And, you certainly do! In my experience with these sessions my expectations are frequently significantly greater than the actual experience; the mental build up is different than reality. However, our session far exceeded my expectations -- it was almost mind blowing. Based on our single conversation and your online research, you tailored our time together perfectly. It was as if you could read my thoughts. I also appreciated greatly that you seemed to truly enjoy our voyage into kink, together. It seemed that you were enjoying yourself as we explored.

I can't neglect to provide feedback on the anal fisting that you introduced me to. You mentioned in passing while binding me to the chair that I would love it (the chair) and you were SO right! The way you handled administering the enemas relaxed me to a state of nearly total surrender. When you finally worked your hand into my ass the sensations were nearly indescribable -- so exquisitely intense and feeling so vulnerable but without the pain that I expected. I truly didn't want it to end. You can do that to me again ANY  time!!

I don't anticipate traveling to your area again for a while (one never knows) but another visit with you is very definitely on my wish list. And, if you plan to get to Denver I'm absolutely down to meet with you. If you are keen to try something with Elle included I'm guessing that could happen.

Again, my sincere thanks for an outstanding first experience. I'm almost reluctant to try again as I don't know exactly how to top my first time!

Fondly,

Brandon

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

P.S.  If you still have pictures you can send them to this email.


EROTIC SOUNDS PLAY

On Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.> wrote:
 
Sharina
 
I just wanted to say thank you. I had a great time with you and you are a beautiful lady. Really like all that you did to me. Look forward to seeing you agin soon
 
Chris 

Sent from my iPhone

SLAVE TRAINING SESSION

On Sunday, July 9, 2017 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.> wrote:

Mistress. Thank you for the therapy today!  It was a fantastic session. You really know how to reset me!

Thanks so much...slave b


TRAMPLING SESSION / NEEDLE HEELS TRAMPLE / BALLBUSTING SESSION / HYPNOSIS SESSION

On Friday, June 30, 2017 Mr S <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.> wrote:p />

Dearest Ms. Sharina Nicole,

Thank you so much for seeing me today,  it was such an awesome experience and you are soooo very beautiful and awesome!  The way you soothingly talked me into accepting the pain for my Mistresses pleasure was just incredible!  And your beautiful voice was so intoxicating!! I probably wouldn't have made it half way through the session otherwise.  I just hope I did well and did everything properly. I already can't wait to see you again!!! With love and adoration,

W
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


THERAPEUTIC ROLEPLAY WITH SPANKING

From:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>
Date: Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Subject: Thanks for Yesterday
To: Sharina Nicole <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>

I've been spanked many times; yesterday's was the best. I need time to process everything that happened but expect to see you again. Although dangerous, you may be good for me.


DOMINATION SESSION

From:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Date: Monday, April 24, 2017
Subject: Mistress
To: MsSharinaNicole <This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.>

Mistress.
Thank you so much for such a great session I truly enjoyed it all. You are truly gifted.

Yours star ⭐️


BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION & CROSSDRESSING SESSION

From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 4/20/2017 2:46:37 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear M Sharina,
All I can say after today's session is..."SOMETIMES DREAMS DO COME TRUE!!!!!"

It was truly an amazing session!  I think we outdid ourselves...I'm still finding hidden chocolate & whipped cream! I hope you had half as much fun as I did! 

Please send me the pictures when you get a chance.  Sorry we created such a mess, but it was sure worth it!!!!  Here's hoping you have a WONDERFUL birthday...in a little over a month!!  Nothing wrong with beginning the celebrating a little early!!!

Until next time...take care!!!

"lexi"


SESSION

From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 3/31/2017 11:22:03 P.M. Central Daylight Time

Dear Mistress~

THANK YOU for such an AMAZING experience last night, it was truly incredible.  You have no idea how great it is to be able to put my deepest and darkest ideas into your skilled hands and watch you create an experience that I know I will never forget.  The care and time you put into your sessions is so very much appreciated and I consider myself lucky to be allowed to keep you company from time to time.

The below pics are so hot...can't wait to see the rest.

slave k


SESSION

From: E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 03/02/2017 4:14:47 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: THANK YOU!!!!

Dear M Sharina,

Okay...I'm still on Cloud 9 or 10...but I had to write to say THANK YOU again for another truly WONDERFUL session!!! Spending time with you is amazing! You know me so well, yet you always seem to be able to exceed my expectations!!! I am lucky!!!

Until next time...take care!!!

submissively yours,
"lexi"


SESSION:  MEDICAL / HUMILATION / SENSUAL

From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 2/25/2017 4:01:58 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: RE: Session

Hi Doctor Nicole –    First of all, thank you so much!  I had a terrific time.  I was definitely nervous but I was on Cloud 9 when I left.

Some of the things I liked best… Being undressed.  That is a huge turn on for me!  I loved direct comments on my parts.  I believe all of the comments were positive, though.  Next time we’ll mix in some nasty stuff.  The varying stages of your outfit were terrific.  Feeling hair and skin on skin was outstanding.  Talking specifically about my “performance issues” and being told that I had to hold until I was told was very cool.  I’ve never been told that by anyone before and it was fun.  Role playing, in general was a lot of fun for me.  The only thing I missed that I would have really enjoyed would have been standing on the little step on the exam table while you were seated on the chair with wheels.  Having you positioned below me looking up at me would have been outstanding.

Moving into the other room….  I definitely want to spend some more time in there the next time I visit.  That chair was spectacular and everything you examined / cured in there was top notch.  I would have loved to have had a go ‘round with the “wearable” but we’ll get there next time.  The light up massager was unbelievable.  I need to find me one of those.  The rope was a nice touch but I think untying it before the grand finale might have caused more fireworks.  Oddly enough, and I never thought this would be a thing, but it kind of turned me on that you had someone there to go clean up my mess.  It was also nice getting to talk to you at the end before I left.

Next time I think I would like to have my hands tied above me with some spanking, more tied up parts and a big finish with an apparatus. You also nailed it with the power thing.  I want to be told 100% what to do next time.  I’m not worthy of an opinion.    It was an amazing experience for my first time and you have my mind racing trying to plan the next visit.

THANK YOU!!!!

Mike


DEDICATED SLAVE

In a message dated 12/6/2016 4:15:19 P.M. Central Standard Time, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. writes:

My Mistress: quite an interesting email.  Yes, things do change.  For the record, I repeat the following at least once a week, sometimes more often:

Mistress (Sharina) is always right
    Listen and obey (her)
    Be a complete gentleman (to her), always
    slaves (cin cin) have no ego

I am still honored to be owned by you and to carry your initials on your cock.

--Your cin cin


SESSION

In a message dated 11/28/2016 9:38:36 A.M. Central Standard Time, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. writes: 

Mistress Sharina,

I hope all is well.  Thank you for the most wonderful first experience in the fetish realm.  It was amazing.

I wanted to reach out to you to inquire about the possibility of scheduling another session.  I was not sure of best way to do so.  Please let me know if this is something that you would be interested in.  Thank you in advance for your time and consideration I look forward to your response.

Mark

Sent from my iPhone


SESSION

From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 11/19/2016 10:39:25 P.M. Central Standard Time
Subj: Re: Session

 

Ms. Sharina,

 

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful time I had with you the other day and to say, once again, that you are a very beautiful woman.

 

I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

 

Phillip


FOOT FETISH VIDEO CLIPS

From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 11/13/2016 2:47:30 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Feet

 

Dear mistress Sharina ,
I just wanted to tell you I am a huge fan of your foot worship videos. Your slave has to be the luckiest slave around. I can only imagine the smell he must endure from your perfect feet. It would be an incredible honor just to be able to smell one of your shoes!

 

I watch your latex bag and stocking videos almost everyday. I think you are amazing to watch. I just want to say thank you for sharing such amazing videos there are many pathetic losers like myself who would dedicate their life to sniffing your feet. May I ask what is your shoe size? Thank you so much mistress you are so beautiful and dominating and I love how you make your slave smell only and you
don't let him lick your feet as often he just has to smell the stink. I would smell your feet everyday if I was givin that opportunity but I know I am not good enough for such an incredible offer.

 

Thank you again I will continue to order your great videos.


SESSION

From: DThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 10/15/2016 6:01:34 P.M. Central Standard Time
Subj: RE: SESSION

Hello Mistress.

Wow. I am still coming down from that. A wonderful session. I experienced soooooo many new things. You truly blew my mind. You are as wicked as you are beautiful. I am already making plans in the back of my head about a return visit. I hope your next session went well. Is there any chance you could share those pics you took with me? I'd love to see them again. I give you my word of honor that they will be for my personal use only. Take care, gorgeous Mistress.  I shall post a testimonial on your site as soon as I can. Maybe see you tomorrow here at Crypticon!!! :) Thank you!!!

Sincerely Yours,

Paul

PS - I AM NOTHING WITHOUT YOU, MISTRESS!!! ;)


NOVICE HAD HIS 2ND SESSION EVER WITH SHARINA NICOLE

BACKGROUND: Mid-Twenties had his FIRST experience with another ProDomme (that "left little to be desired")

In a message dated 6/9/2016 5:56:20 P.M. Central Daylight Time, E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. writes:

Hi Mistress,

I was just writing to thank you soo much for the session this past Tuesday! My mind is still constantly wandering to everything that occurred during the session. For my first session with you, it couldn't have gone any better in my opinion, and I'm certain any following sessions will be even better. I mean, "WOW!", I tried so many new things during that session, and I loved every bit of it. I hope I can session with you again, and now that I've gone through my exploring session, I certainly know what things to key onto for the next session. I hope it was as enjoyable for you as it was for me, and maybe next time we can even have some marking, haha. All the best to you Mistress.

Best Regards,
-T

In a message dated 6/9/2016 6:20:15 P.M. Central Daylight Time, E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. writes:
-T,

I have to tell you that when I got towards the end of the session, I realized I didn't have the time I thought I did and I wanted to make sure that you left at 4 to get to Roseville on time and I was really attached to getting you on that Sybian! I would say I did LOTS of stuff with you and really enjoyed the session myself very much. Your body was a smooth canvas and it was very difficult for me to look at your protrusive and perfectly rounded bottom and not want to leave cane marks as if to say, "Mistress Sharina was here..."

For me, the intention of a session with someone new to the scene of BDSM D/s (and with one who had a less than stellar first experience) is to introduce them to things they already like, mixing in a few surprises teetering on your edge line. In this way, you have experience from which to operate out of, so you can move forward  into a new zone. So, for me, THIS IS GREAT FEEDBACK!

Also, I will send you pictures from the session. You may certainly post them as I brand all my pictures. If you are okay with me posting them, I would like that very much, and if you are concerned with distinguishing marks (i.e. your wonderful tattoo, my WebMaster can remove)

I look forward to future encounters!

M Sharina


SESSION

From: E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 7/19/2016 7:29:53 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: THANK YOU!!!!

Dear M Sharina,
Just had to thank you again for meeting with me on such short notice.  Sometimes the best times are the ones that aren't planned way in advance!  Anyway, I really appreciate it and as always, I had a BLAST!!!  I hope you enjoyed the session too!  Until next time...stay cool!!

submissively (is there any other way),
"lexi"


BONDAGE TEASE AND DENIAL

From:  E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 5/29/2016 8:21:49 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Session

Miss Sharina,

Thank you for the amazing session Saturday afternoon!  I had a great time.  The time really fly by.  Your bondage, tease and denial and torture was nearly unbearable at times but well worth it in the end. :)

Ken


SESSION

From: E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 5/12/2016 4:03:17 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Yesterday

Mistress Sharina Nicole
Just a quick note to say that I had the greatest time ever yesterday. Thank you for the extra time you spent with me. It was very generous of you. Last but certainly not least, you looked absolutely amazing yesterday. You are more beautiful than ever. Hope to see you soon.

Your new s---
charlie


DOMINATION SESSION

From:  E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 4/23/2016 8:38:12 A.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Mistress Sharina

MISTRESS
I have so may thoughts, questions, desires, over welling my little mind.
1st - Mistress thank you Mistress!!!!!
For allowing me the privilege of serving you, I know I need more training, to meet you standards. Oh how I want to be trained!!!! I have noticed when I'm with you Mistress if I might be so bold? I'm at peace , I've never felt so at ease with everything, while in Mistress's presence, is that the way it's suppose to feel?


2nd- Mistress where does one like me go from here I need your guidance Mistress.

Mistress
? slave starshine ?


SESSION

From: E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 2/12/2016 7:56:02 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Thankyou

Hi Dear Sweet Ms. Sharina,

I wanted to let you know I made it home and to also thankyou again for allowing me to come see you and for a wonderfull time and fantastic bondage.

Have a supergreat night.

Love

Eric


BONDAGE AND SENSORY PLAY

From:  E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 3/23/2015 6:44:59 A.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Re: Session

Dear Mistress

You are amazing!!!  Thank you again for an awesome session!!!

Jeff


SESSION

From: E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 12/7/2015 9:31:39 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Thank you

Mistress Sharina Nicole,

I just want to take a moment to say thank you Mistress -
I hope I didn't disappoint you in my submission to you. I really really enjoyed all you taught me, I looked in the mirror and am privileged to wear your marks. My nipples are most tender ummm. As well as the fisting I want more. I hope you allow me the privilege of another session.
Thank you
Mike=


SESSION

From: E-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 5/12/2016 4:03:17 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Yesterday

Mistress Sharina Nicole
Just a quick note to say that I had the greatest time ever yesterday. Thank you for the extra time you spent with me. It was very generous of you. Last but certainly not least, you looked absolutely amazing yesterday. You are more beautiful than ever. Hope to see you soon.

Your new s---
charlie


SESSION

In a message dated 5/11/2016 7:47:40 A.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail deleted) writes:
Thank you very much for an amazing time yesterday!  I enjoyed everything.  The ultimate for me would be to get fisted but as you saw I have a hard time building up to that type of stretch because things get a bit out of hand (LOL).

I could barley talk after and slept the best I have in a long time.

Thank you again

Humbly, Martin


SESSION

In a message dated 3/30/2016 12:53:22 A.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Thank You Mistress for a wonderful night.

You are truly schooled in your craft!

I had a wonderful evening.

Thank you again for a great adventure.

- s_o


SESSION

In a message dated 12/24/2015 6:33:18 A.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Mistress Sharina,

Thank you for a most enjoyable session as always you do not disappoint. If I might be so bold you my Mistress you captivate me with your mind and beauty.  When I look into your eyes it seams that they capture my soul and desires and I willing submit to you giving my body to you for your pleasure which in turns gives my pleasure. It's such a turn on to force a body to do things that the mind can't control because of the many things going on at one time the sensations are so awesome.
The sting , the soft touch that you control are beyond words.
Mistress I am nothing without you
Mike B ( sub )
Your pin cushion=


EXPANDING HORIZONS

In a message dated 4/1/2016 5:24:36 A.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
MSharina

Mistress thank you Mistress!!!!

I am proud to wear your marks!!! Mistress.
I do enjoy being a slave starshine under your guidance, Mistress hopefully I totally am captivated by your presence when I gaze at you I'm so lost for words. Mistress there are so many things that I want to experience,explore in the life style. Mistress in these sessions you bring to places that are truly magical, your voice and demeanor are a very peaceful but forceful part of the surrender that I freely give up to you Mistress.
Mistress thank you Mistress
slave starshine


MASOCHIST SESSION

(A searching hand during an intense session, let's me know where a person is as I did with slave m.
 
From: (E-mail Deleted)
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 2/12/2016 6:31:50 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Re: Still euphoric from the Best Scene Ever!


Hi Mistress Sharina!

You are definitely a Mistress of nuance, perhaps because of how focused You are on connecting. I would really like to tell You what was going on in my mind during our paddling climax, but I don't think I can put it into words yet. It was a state I've never experienced before.

I realize that while You were beating the hell out of me, I might have overstepped boundaries a little by grasping Your hand, since You didn't offer it first. I think You knew I was really struggling and needed help to continue, and I sensed You were okay with it. Maybe it's silly I even mention this, but I just want You to know I am aware and want to be respectful.
 
I'm still quite sore with swelling and abrasions. These are beautiful residuals, and I've never had the pleasure of such lasting marks!

I am SO glad we've connected!

Yours,
 m


UPDATE

I asked to be updated on this slave's progress in healing. He sent me pics so I could see what kind of effect my chosen instruments had. I was interested in the fading of the bruising and the indelible marks no doubt my slave may have felt catharsis with.
5 Days after the session...
 
In a message dated 2/15/2016 5:25:54 P.M. Central Standard Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:

Hi Mistress Sharina,

Physically… Still a little sore, but the swelling is gone. My left side feels ready for more, but the abrasion on my right side needs a few more days. (There’s some skin sloughing off in the pic that makes it look a little worse than it is. I’m putting Neosporin on it.)

Emotionally… Still a bit euphoric!

Thank You, Mistress!

Yours,
 m


FEMALE SUPREMACY

In a message dated 11/4/2015 7:22:00 P.M. Central Standard Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
i love YOU so much, YOU are a very wonderful person.
Thank YOU for allowing me to be in YOUR presence,
O SUPERIOR ONE. Thank YOU for using me and
allowing me to be YOUR toy.


HUMILIATION SESSION

In a message dated 5/31/2015 4:52:08 P.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Dear Mistress~

Thank you so very much for your time and our most recent session...as always, it was AMAZING.  You have no idea how much I enjoy being allowed to enter YOUR world and to have the opportunity to submit and serve you...hopefully my humiliation, abuse, and degradation brought you pleasure.

I'm so excited to see the pics as well...having no idea what was happening, when it would happen, and how it would happen made me completely helpless...which I enjoyed:)

Hope to see you soon and HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!

slave k


SESSION

In a message dated 10/13/2015 10:52:18 A.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Hi Mistress. It was so good to see you yesterday. You make me feel so comfortable. Thanks for helping me escape. You are the best. I sent you a friend request on fetlife.
Hope to see you soon. brian


BALL BUSTING
...and ANOTHER SESSION IN THE WORKS

In a message dated 9/29/2015 6:38:24 P.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Hi Ms. Sharina!

Oh yes.  I think about you and the fun we have most days.  Always looking forward to our next session.  I wish I could see you more! Friday, Oct 2nd at 1:30pm sounds perfect.  I'll spend the rest of the week counting down.  Also I have some ideas/fantasies that I've been dreaming up.  Is it ok if I send them to you.  Of course our sessions are always guided by your experienced hand and perfect feet.  I've just been thinking of some things that get me really hot!

David


SESSION

In a message dated 4/9/2016 9:09:35 A.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Mistress,
you were right about my thoughts after we met.  I had an amazing time
just wanted to say thanks

brian


EXPLORATION

In a message dated 9/4/2014 11:34:19 P.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Hi Sharina -

I just wanted to thank you again - I can't stop thinking about tonight as I lay here.  I really enjoyed it and I didn't know what to expect but despite the Sound being inserted, was totally into it and loved everything.  I appreciate you incorporating all kinds of different things to introduce me to the world of BDSM.  I also didn't realize it until I left that you went 2 hours!!  Longer than the 60-90 mins.  I WILL DEFINITELY be setting up another session with you and will be giving a larger tribute as I do recognize it.  I'm already thinking about next time in that I would like to push my limits maybe a little more and maybe let you have your way with me/do what you want - I will tell you if I've had 'enough' or need 'mercy' but tonight was truly amazing and I want to do it again already :-).  Have a great weekend and I look forward to seeing you again in the next month or two!

Scott


EXPERIENCED MASOCHIST

Cherished joined the session in a rather nice competition of MASOCHISM!
 
In a message dated 1/11/2013 11:08:24 P.M. Central Standard Time, (E-mail Deleted)  writes:
Dearest Mistress Sharina Nicole,

Thank you very VERY much for such an incredible experience this past Monday evening! It was a very, VERY NICE surprise. Over the years (decades?) I have been dominated by a great number of Mistresses (You have always been the BEST), including multiple Mistress sessions (again Mistress Sharina's always the best ), but that was the first time I have been in a dual role being punished with a very worthy female submissive! I longed for every stroke of punishment you applied to Cherished and her punishment made me long for even more and more severe onto me! As you know, I am a pain slut. If I am not already addicted, you made me hard cord after Monday. I hope to see you more in 2013 than I did in 2012, and I look forward to the surprising sessions ahead (or even just a good old fashioned boring all night beating).

PS - most of the marks from Monday have faded away, but of course the deep gouges from the single tail remain! What a fond reminder of a wonderful experience.

Slave david


EXPLORING LIMITS

In a message dated 4/9/2013 6:14:08 P.M. Central Daylight Time (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Thank you so much for the incredible buzz I have right now.

You are truly incredible and thank you for reading my mind regarding my endurance limits. You are very perceptive.

Your humble servant

-Greg


A SLAVE ACCOMPANIED BY HIS DOMINA

This slave brought his Mistress with him and we had a blast (She and I with her slave)
 
From: (E-mail Deleted)
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 1/18/2015 9:51:35 A.M. Central Standard Time
Subj: Our play session
 
Mistress Sharina,

I just wanted to take a few moments and reflect on what a wonderful evening you provided for myself and especially my Domina. Well I remember and talk about my first experience with you fondly I do believe you topped that ten fold which I could not have fathomed. It means so much to me that my Domina gets the most enjoyment of our experiences together and I can tell by the glitter in her eye that this was one of our best. I have not had an experience with an other professional but I truly couldn't believe there are any better. It was far too long between our visit and I don't wish to wait so long again. Im eager to plan a visit for one of your play parties as I'm sure my Domina would like as well.

From the bottom of my heart thank you so much


PARTY INCIDENT / SAFETY

This E-mail is from a Mistress friend of mine who is a VERY skilled nurse, so she understands the complexities of a medical situation that may arise, and it did. I had an older guest attend a party and upon entering, he slipped and hit his head and was bleeding. Of course the head can bleed profusely, but what I was concerned about was why he hit his head in the first place. Given his age (64), there can be a possibility of TIA (mini stroke) His speech was a bit off, but said he had a few drinks and had no idea why he was so messed up. My slave mike took him to the ER as a precaution even though he thought it was unnecessary. He looked like he needed stitches and a trip to the ER would rule out anything major and it did. I appreciated this Mistress' observation very much!

From: (Email Deleted)

To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 9/19/2015 4:26:05 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Props to you!

 
Hey Lady friend,
I just wanted to let you know as always; and last night was no exception, you impress me with your ability to be professional, level headed and compassionate in concerted fashion.

It truly impresses me that you have raised the bar for professionalism in the services you provide. Not usually the case for most. Actively being educated in life saving, maintaining and preserving methods, first aid, and evaluation of medical, mental and emotional concerns. Maintaining safety and confidentiality of your guests, friends and family.

In other words; YOU"RE  AWESOME!


SESSION GAMES 

I have known cin cin for years and we have had many sessions. This one in particular, I allowed him to kiss my bottom, but for the exchange of one very sharp single tail whip stroke! In order to get a treat, he had to please me first and since he loves any kind of contact, this was easy. One kiss on my ass cheek and he gets a stroke. I suppose you could call it a lick for a LICK! Loved every minute of it, especially the anticipation he had for MY LICK!
In a message dated 2/5/2015 10:47:25 P.M. Central Standard Time, (E-mail Deleted) writes:
Mistress:
 
I think the subject says it all.  I can't think of anything more to add tonight.   A wonderful, wonderful, erotic, fun session.   Thank you.  You are so good at what you do and I love it so.
 
--Your cin cin
 
In a message dated 2/6/2015 12:25:02 A.M. Central Standard Time, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. writes:
THAT was soooo FUN! I especially loved the single tail whipping!!!!!! Preparing you for everything by shaving you, teasing you and putting you in restraint!
 
Loved every minute and THANK YOU for the wonderful scotch!!!!!! AND the nice little panties. I will love filling them with my scent.
 
M Sharina


THE WHEEL OF FORTUNE 

The rapport I have with MK is one of conductor. I have very much enjoyed introducing him to many different experiences as well as surprises and this was only one reference to the experiences he had, but one of the most enjoyable.
 
From: (E-mail Deleted)
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Sent: 10/7/2014 10:02:52 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Tonight--and the end of the wheel
 
My Dear Friend,

I don't think tonight is too soon to tell you how much I enjoyed my session with your assigned "female."  GOD was she good.  I understand it was a bit of a reach for her because of being her first domme session but she did great (at least in my primititive mind).  She was concerned, open and creative, all of the traits I love.  You have a real jewel with her.  I loved the experience and will return to her.

And thank you for the entire summer of the "Wheel" experience.  Every discovery left me wanting more which is a recommendation of you and your staff.

MK=


BIRTHDAY SESSION

This is from my cross dresser "lexi" who had a birthday and needed to feel special, so she decided to come to see her Mistress Sharina.
 
I created a few surprises and let her know that she is an integral part of the world and that I CARE. St Christopher made her a special coco-nutty martini and I dressed her up in lexi attire. I presented birthday cake in my special way by having her lick it off of my toes. She received her OTK spanks that were so good, she lost complete control. It was important for lexi to feel good on that day. When she left, she had a little skip in her step and the world was a better place. for lexi!
 
-------- Original message --------
From: "lexi" (E-mail Deleted)
Date:09/18/2014 3:40 PM (GMT-06:00)
To: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Subject: THANK YOU!!

Dear M Sharina,
THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you again for making my "belated" birthday session sooooooooo special!!!!!!

Where to start???

1. You looked AMAZING!
2. I loved the way you dressed me!
3. I loved the shoes!
4. The cocktails that Christopher made were a WONDERFUL surprise!
5. The ballgag was PERFECT! (mmph...mph...mmmph!!!!)
6. The buttplug tied in place was AWESOME! (Would love to try an inflatable one tied in place with you at the "controls" sometime)
7. I'm still stinging from the "special" spanking! (I think my bottom will glow for hours!)
8. Loved everything with the birthing chair!
9. The cake & foot worship were both DELICIOUS!! (It was my first time with FW and I have to say I really enjoyed it!)
10. As always, your kind & caring heart!  (You really do have a way of putting my nerves at ease)

I really hope I didn't forget something...it's hard to think clearly when you're still in clouds!  
Please thank Christopher for me...it was MUCH appreciated!!

Take care!

submissively,
"lexi"


CONFINEMENT

Brian called me and asked for information about CONFINEMENT. This was his very first session with a professional Dominatrix. Even still, he wanted to spend as much time with me as he could, so we spent 5 hours together. I kept him in deliciousness...At times he was eroticized, at times bound tightly and wrapped, straight jacketed, electrified and all in an assortment of my wonderful cages.
 
In a message dated 4/7/2013 6:14:59 P.M. Central Daylight Time, (E-mail Deleted)writes:
Mistress Sharina,

Thank you for taking your time to do a session with me today. I was a little worried going in not knowing what to expect, but you were very good at knowing what I may like to experience. You definitely hit it right on that I seem to enjoy the strict bondage things the most, but I really liked the cages and everything else I got to experience. I really liked when I couldn't see anything, but would hear you chuckle at my reactions to things. If I get the chance to do another session in the future I will for sure be looking to session under your hands.

Brian=


NOVICE FIRST SESSION EVER

In a message dated 5/13/2010 11:18:30 A.M. Central Daylight Time, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. writes:

Hi Sharina,

So there I was - sitting in a meeting an hour ago with a bunch of people from around the state.
I had this smile of content and couldn't get out of my mind the incredible experience of last nite.
You released something in me - more than endorphins - more of an attitude. I feel very free today.
And, you are right, sort of "floaty". Today, I tingle all over. I was looking around the room thinking,
I wonder how many folks in this room have similar thoughts and desires :) Through you I lived a dream
and I want to thank you for that. You are the epitome of comfort, trust, and professionalism.
I am really looking forward to our next session.

Hmmm, maybe some more shoe and leg worship...ball and cock bondage.. we'll discuss it.

Until then, thanks so much!

You are great!

With great respect and thanks, Ken